Skip to content

NAACP Live Coverage from Jena

September 20, 2007

FREE THE JENA 6!

The NAACP will broadcast live during its March on Jena starting at 3 PM Central (4 PM Eastern/1 PM Pacific) with coverage of the Town Hall Meeting to start at 4 PM Central (5 PM Easter/ 2 PM Pacific).

You can access the feed here.

FREE THE JENA 6!  POWER TO THE PEOPLE!

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: